Who is Allison Schnacky? Her Age, Height, Siblings, Net Worth

Allison is an American actor, dancer, and social media personality. Known for her entertaining content on TikTok and YouTube, she gained fame for creative pranks and challenges. Hi Everyone !! I am Allison Schnacky and I am a sophomore here at Valencia. I'm studying marketing and communications and am super excited to see what this

Allison is an American actor, dancer, and social media personality. Known for her entertaining content on TikTok and YouTube, she gained fame for creative pranks and challenges.

Hi Everyone !! I am Allison Schnacky and I am a sophomore here at Valencia. I'm studying marketing and communications and am super excited to see what this class has in store! A fun fact about me is that I'm a waterpolo player 🙂 can't wait to meet y'all !! #ValenciaSM18 pic.twitter.com/aciEmUTXfb

— Allie (@Allie03171962) September 8, 2018

Wiki: Age, Childhood, and Education

Allison Schnacky was born on 22 February 2000, in Orlando, Florida USA, the third of six siblings of parents Lance and Kim Schnacky. She has two older brothers, Noah, who is now a famous singer and actor, and Colby, and two younger sisters, Ella and Noelle. Raised in Orlando, Allison’s family has played a crucial role in supporting her early endeavors as they all would travel to Los Angeles for auditions and acting and dance lessons. Her educational background is currently unknown to the public.

Career Beginnings

Schnacky’s entry into the entertainment industry started at a young age – aged six, she took on the role of Chelsea in “Gooney Bird Greene”, in which she portrayed the character Chelsea. Over the years, Allison diversified her talents, participating in commercials, film, print work, live vocal performances, voiceovers, and theater across Florida and the Southeastern United States. She’s also an accomplished competitive dancer and vocalist, earning accolades at regional and national events.